Consider our gorgeous
Conference Center
for your next event!

Meet Us

 

 

We are here to assist you in every way.

 

 

Laurie Bisesi Assistant Business Manager /
Maintenance Manager
414-223-2190

Salina Castro

Secretary

414-223-2180

scastro@italianconference.com

Karen Claffey Accountant

414-223-2198
kclaffey@italianconference.com

Phil Fantin Security / Park Lot Manager 414-224-6541 /
220-8796 (booth)
Thomas Hemman Italian Times Editor 414-223-2189
themman@italiancc.org
Michelle Lefebvre             Catering Sales Representative 414-223-2807
mlefebvre@italianconference.com
Roberto Garcia/Gustavo Teran Chef

414-223-2188

 

Patrick Morgan Business Manager 414-223-2803
pmorgan@italianconference.com
Constance Jones Executive Administrative Assistant 414-223-2808
cjones@italianconference.com
Jim Schultz Restaurant / Bar Manager

414-223-2185

 

David Stachowiak Director of Catering & Special Events 414-223-2800
dstachowiak@italianconference.com